>
>
>
Marketing & Produkt-Management

Marketing & Produktmanagement

 

Niggas

Julia Niggas

Marketing

Tel.: +43 59590-201
Fax: +43 59590-59

niggas@e-term.at

 

 

 

 

 

SteinmayrFabienne Steinmayr

Marketing

Tel.: +43 59590-206
Fax: +43 59590-59

steinmayr@e-term.at

 

 

 

 

 

GratzelKlemens Gratzel, BA

Leiter Marketing

Tel.: +43 59590-200
Fax: +43 59590-59

gratzel@e-term.at

 

 

 

 

 

PfungstaedterJürgen Pfungstädter

Produktmanagement

Tel.: +43 59590-203
Fax: +43 59590-59

pfungstaedter@e-term.at

 

 

 

 

 

SchollIng. Stefan Scholl

Leiter Produktmanagement

Tel.: +43 59590-202
Fax: +43 59590-59

scholl@e-term.at



 


 


 

WoldrichKlaus Woldrich

Produktmanagement

Tel.: +43 59590-204
Fax: +43 59590-59

woldrich@e-term.at


 

 

 


 

WegscheiderPeter Wegscheider

Produktmanagement

Tel.: +43 59590-205
Fax: +43 59590-59

wegscheider@e-term.at

 

 



 

 

PrastJohannes Prast

Produktmanagement

Tel.: +43 59590-207
Fax: +43 59590-59

prast@e-term.at

 

 

Kontakt



Haben Sie Fragen?

Wir sind gerne für Sie da.
+43 59 590

e-term Handels GmbH
Feldstraße 11
6020 Innsbruck

welcome@e-term.at
Telefon   +43 59 590
Fax   +43 59 590-59